It goes without saying that Google is one of the world’s most powerful and well-known digital platforms. Google it, ask Google and what does Google say has become synonymous in our day-to-day conversations, with many taking to the site in search of answers to life’s most persistent questions and conundrums.
Priority Pixels has been an official Google Partner since 2018 and boasts the expertise to drive the right kind of traffic to your website and maximise your return-on-investment (ROI) through Google’s innovative paid advertising platform called Google Ads.
Google Ads has become an increasingly important platform in recent years for large and small businesses alike. The platform can increase your lead generation and digital conversions as well as boost your brand awareness and visibility.
With Priority Pixels, you can rest assured your marketing spend is in the hands of a team of Google-certified analysts. As an official Google Partner, we are certified in all aspects of the Google Ads platform.
Our team also regularly participate in Google’s ongoing training and strive to meet their high-performance standards. As a Google Partner, Priority Pixels has access to additional education, support and other important resources. As a result, our paid search team boast years of combined expertise in Google Ads, and have the training and industry experience to tailor your paid search campaign to the needs of your business.
The Google Partners programme is designed for advertising agencies, digital marketing agencies and other third parties who manage Google Ad accounts on behalf of their clients. If an agency is a Google Partner, it means their team is certified in all aspects of the Google Ads platform.
Google Ads is a digital advertising platform developed by Google where advertisers can bid to display advertisements, services offerings, product listings and other content. With Google Ads, it’s easier than ever for businesses to connect with their audiences and entice both new and existing customers.
Google Ads provide large and small businesses alike with a cost-effective way to reach a seemingly unlimited, hyper-targeted audience. Perhaps most pertinent, Google Ads are incredibly flexible, and can be started, stopped, paused or even adjusted at any point during your campaign.
Although you can absolutely manage your Google Ads account, you will require the necessary resources and expertise in-house. Managing a Google Ads campaign is more than just looking at your reports once a month and making a few tweaks.
In contrast, a digital marketing agency specialising in PPC boasts the knowledge and expertise needed for a truly successful campaign.
Google Ads operate under a PPC (pay-per-click) model. Essentially, your marketer will target a specific keyword on Google and bid for that word. You will compete with other businesses targeting the same keyword.
Your marketer will have three different options for your bid:
Your maximum bid is how much you’re willing to pay for your ad. If your maximum bid is £4 for example and Google determines your cost-per-click is £2, you will win that ad placement.
The cost of your Google Ads campaign will come down to your campaign itself, your unique niche/industry and other specific components such as your cost-per-click rate.
For an accurate cost assessment of your new or existing Google Ads campaign, have a chat with the paid search team at Priority Pixels. We can assess your current strategy and create a bespoke campaign based on the needs of you and your business.
Google Ads can help your business achieve its goals by driving in-app, in-person, online and over-the-phone conversions. The platform also builds brand awareness and can influence perceptions towards your product and/or service.
Google Ads are an effective way to drive the right kind of traffic to your website and can target very specific demographics searching for the kind of product and/or service you offer. As a result, Google Ads can boost your website traffic, generate more leads and increase your in-store visits if you have a brick-and-mortar location.
The average click-through rate on Google Ads will come down to your industry. For an accurate click-through rate, it’s best to talk to your local PPC agency such as Priority Pixels. We can analyse your current marketing strategy and the needs of your business to create a bespoke PPC campaign that will drive the right kind of traffic to your site.
Yes! Google Ads are an incredibly effective tool for use in a bespoke PPC campaign. Google Ads are also affordable for large and small businesses alike and allow for a highly targeted strategy that can deliver a strong return-on-investment (ROI) and help to nurture growth within your business.